Company Info

Topline Industrial Sales was established in 2010 as a division of Your Rental House Limited (est. 1989). We service all of southwest Nova Scotia with top quality tools and equipment. With brands such as Toro, STIHL, Bosch, Hitachi, Jet (SureWerx) & many others.

Selection, Service and Satisfaction have become the norm and we pride ourselves in offering the best available.
We have a fully stocked showroom and are ready to serve your needs.
We look forward to seeing you.

roland-fitzgerald
Roland Fitzgerald
Owner/Operator
Email: roland@toplineindustrial.ca

Shawn-Gray
Shawn Gray
Inside Sales Associate
Email: shawn@toplineindustrial.ca

Tim-Fevens
Tim Fevens
Inside/Outside Sales Associate
Email: tim@toplineindustrial.ca


Dale-Spates
Dale Spates
Parts/Service Co-Ordinator
Email: dale@toplineindustrial.ca

Sean-Sweeney
Sean Sweeney
Parts & Service Manager
Email: sean@toplineindustrial.ca

Charlie-Rozie
Charlie Rozie
Stihl Master Technician
Email: charlie@toplineindustrial.ca


Jeff-Davis
Jeff Davis
Stihl Master Technician